For further use and function of protected areas oft he EEBA-website you can login here.

Registered User:

If you are already registered, please login at the right side using your Username and Password.

Not Registered User:

If you want to get registered, please fill in the following document.


Forgot Password?

If you forgot your password, please ask here via e-mail for new access-data.

Close Panel


Organizing Committee

NIIOS - Netherlands Institute for Innovative

Ocular Surgery & Amnitrans EyeBank Rotterdam

Jacqueline van der Wees, PhD

Gerrit Melles, MD, PhD                      

Christa de Kort, MSc

Silke Oellerich, PhD

Ilona van der Nat, BBA 

Laan op Zuid 88

3071AA Rotterdam

The Netherlands

Tel:      +31-10-2974444

Fax:     +31-10-2974440

E-mail: eeba@niios.comAmnitrans


In cooperation with

Congress Organisation Gerling GmbH

Werftstrasse 23

D-40549 Duesseldorf


Contact Person: Mr. Dietrich Steinert

Tel.:     +49 (0)2 11 / 59 22 44

Fax:     +49 (0)2 11 / 59 35 60



For information on the EEBA and how to become an

EEBA member please contact:

Gary L. A. Jones

Executive Officer,

European Eye Bank Association

Via Paccagnella n. 11 - Padiglione Rama

30174 Zelarino - Venice (Italy)

Tel:      +39 (0)41 9656422

Fax:     +39 (0)41 9656421



Supported by